Council Members

Minister - Dominick Palmisano, OFS
Vice Minister - Dee Hrankaj, OFS
Secretary - Willa Sabala, OFS
Treasurer - Judy Hart, OFS
Formation Director - Ann Marie Neuok, OFS
Councilor - Tom Firme, OFS
Councilor - Ferman Sabala, OFS


Who are we?

Secular Franciscans are Catholic lay men and women who are responding to a gift from the Holy Spirit of God, to emulate St. Francis of Assisi in their journey to follow Christ.


Those interested in exploring becoming Secular Franciscan are invited to contact Minister Dominick Palmisano (918-260-9749 or [email protected]) or Vice Minister Dee Hrankaj (918-455-7503 or [email protected]).

Where and When do we meet?

We meet on the second Sunday of each month at 3 PM in the St Francis Hall at St Anne's Parish in Broken Arrow, OK.

Come & See

You might discover one of God's many blessings, He created, just for you!


Meeting Place

St Anne’s Parish - 301 S. 9th St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 

Favorite Sites


Scroll to top