Council Members

Minister – Linus Drouhard, OFS
Vice Minister – Jennifer Garrison, OFS
Secretary – Linda Mayer, OFS
Treasurer – Regina Ozbun, OFS
Formation Director – Diane Drouhard, OFS
Councilor – Evie Bear, OFS
Councilor – Kathy Ness, OFS


Who are we?

Secular Franciscans are Catholic lay men and women who are responding to a gift from the Holy Spirit of God, to emulate St. Francis of Assisi in their journey to follow Christ.


Those interested in exploring the possibility of becoming a Secular Franciscan are invited to email Linus Drouhard ([email protected]) or phone him at 913-669-7087.

Where and When do we meet?

The St. Elizabeth Fraternity usually meets on the fourth Sunday of each month 2:00 PM at the Cure of Ars Catholic Church, 9401 Mission Rd., Leawood KS; 1:30 PM.

Come & See

You might discover one of God's many blessings, He created, just for you!

Meeting Place

Cure of Ars Catholic Church - 9401 Mission Rd, Leawood KS 66206

Favorite Sites



Scroll to top